Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Dustin Overbeek: Music/Lyrics

Album Credits

Produced by Eric Fritsch and Dustin Overbeek

Paul Griffith: Percussion

Dave Jacques: Bass

Eric Fritsch: Piano, Guitar, Accordion, Percussion, Bass, B-3 Organ, Banjo

Tyler Flowers: Harmony Vocals on Tracks 4, 6, 8, 13, 18

Madison Sasser: Harmony Vocals on Tracks 1, 4, 8, 13, 16

Don Conoscenti: Resonator Guitar and Harmony Vocals on Tracks 3, 15

Casey Driessen: Fiddle on Tracks

David Henry: Cello on Tracks

Recorded at Eastwood Studios, Nashville, TN

Mastered by Alex McCollough at Yes Master, Nashville, TN

copyright 2011,Dustin Overbeek Music, Hannah and Lyle Publishing, ASCAP